Friday, October 31, 2008

Werewolf by Night the Halloween Mix

Download the mix below....Let's use all my storage space. Also there's another download link over at and be sure to check my links on the side too.
Werewolf by Night the Halloween Mix
I think it may not have been working earlier on further inspection. Please try, download and listen!

I did it.
Nearly 60 Minutes of Spooky themed sonically horrifying sounds for my favorite holiday of the year. It's my first attempt at any kind of mix, and I'm confident with much of the song selection, however I know it's rough around the edges, but I definitely learned something doing this and hope you find time to enjoy it this Halloween. The track listing is below.

1. Warren Zevon - Werewolves of London
2. Carl Douglas - Witchfinder General
3. Suicide - Ghost Rider
4. Mistah F.A.B. - Ghost Ride It
5. The Wolf Sisters - Big Bad Wolf
6. Evil Nine - They Live
7. The Bollock Brothers - Drac's Back
8. Michael Jackson - Thriller
9. AC/DC - Night Prowler
10. John Wesley Harding and the Good Liars - If You Have Ghosts
11. Diplo - Must Be a Devil
12. Doug E. Fresh - Spirit
13. The Munsters - At the Munsters
14. The North American Halloween Prevention Initiative - Do They Know It's Hallowe'en
15. Zacherly - Coolest Little Monster
16. The Specials - Ghost Town
17. Parliament - Dr. Funkenstein
18. Link Wray - Jack the Ripper
19. Round Robin - I'm the Wolfman
20. Bobby "Boris" Pickett and the Crypt-Kickers - Monster Mash

1 comment:

Brandonio! said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.